Pioneer Girlz Minutes                 6-2-11
We took a vote on our new board members. They are:
Prezident- Robin Brink
Vice Prezident- Trisha Moore
Treazurer- Hannah Klein
Secretary- Grace Klein

T-shirt design was voted on and changed.

Next Charter Meeting Nicki will bring in job descriptions.

 July and August Charter Meetings are at the PGZ Farm.